Currently reading: YOUR blogs

Thank you, WordPress bloggers, for filling my email inbox while I spent a week networking with the fine folks at Microsoft.com who really did, free-for-nuthun’ FIX my computer with a great deal of patience, good will, and expertise!

I have begun to catch up on my reading tonight. (My husband has to work the holidays – but fear not: we celebrated Christmas Sunday afternoon.)

I have deliciously read through about 50 of about 100 email notifications about what ya’ll have been thinking these past 7 days. I am a reader first, and a writer second. And I really appreciate each and every one of you!

Merry Christmas, cyber-friends!

:-) Rani

This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Currently reading: YOUR blogs

  1. Alastair says:

    It’s been a pleasure to read your blog. Thank you for visiting mine. Have a good Christmas

  2. mixedupmeme says:

    It does take a lot of time to read blogs. I try to not just put a like but a comment too. If I can’t think of a comment….I really wonder why I am following. lol

Leave a Reply

