In addition to staying online WAY too long tonight …

I am eating WAY too many of these Christmas cookies:

They are so yummy!

My grandma’s recipe.  And probably her grandma’s before her.

They taste exactly like Christmas.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to In addition to staying online WAY too long tonight …

  1. Bill Pate says:

    Oh my, just looking at them and I put on 10 pounds! No fair, Rani!! Huggers 8=)

  2. Bill Pate says:

    Oh my, just looking at them and I put on 10 pounds! No fair, Rani!! Huggers 8=)

  3. Yes! I know exactly that Christmas tastes like too! Well said!

  4. Dave Hassan says:

    Well they surely lok scrummy.

  5. They are too pretty to eat!

Leave a Reply

