Bill Moyers Journal . Watch & Listen | PBS

http://www.pbs.org/moyers/journal/01232009/watch.html
I woke up early this morning, and watched Bill Moyers Journal on PBS.

I want to save this link for my own future review.

And if you missed it, I recommend you link and listen or read the transcript. Good stuff.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Bill Moyers Journal . Watch & Listen | PBS

  1. Mel Weinerth says:

    this was an is interesting an waiting to see the out come.

  2. Throw the abusive bankers in jail and nationalize their banks and use them as competing banks for consumer mortgages.O, did I say throw away the key… naw.. drop them naked over Afghanistan with their tongues cut out… no leave their tongues in the Afghan's will want to hear why they are so poor and the bankers are so wealthy. I bet they could go to work in an Afghan sweat shop and earn a trip back to the Unitied States… What… Passport Denied…

  3. Rani Kaye says:

    As my husband sometimes quips to me when I get particularly animated about a subject,"Wow! Why don't you tell us how you REALLY feel about it." I don't much go for the tongues-cut-out bit, but I do get your point Arthur!

Leave a Reply

