Now that is just COOL!

Now that is just COOL! My Inbox has a whole year’s worth of blog updates from all of my old Multiply friends! Next time I sign on, I’m heading there first & play catch up.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Now that is just COOL!

  1. T J says:

    Wow! Howdy! How ya been? Long time!! Welcome back! Good to see you!Have I used up all the standard greetings? LOL! Seriously, it's good to see you again!

  2. glad to see you are resurfacing!

  3. Mel Weinerth says:

    Hi sweetie so glad you are back

  4. Mama Bear says:

    roflmao! Figured you'd just quit blogging.. welcome back!

  5. Keren Lemmon says:

    Miss you on Facebook. We should meet and go out for coffee sometime. Your friend always, Keren

  6. Joy Fleming says:

    I haven't been on here either – for a very long time. Might not be here too often in the future also. I am swamped with wedding plans for my daughter's March wedding and with working on National Board Teacher Certification. Hopefully – after March 27th (the wedding), life will get more back to normal. I do check on Facebook once in a while but it's just a very brief look and occasionally a comment on how I feel. Well, this was a nice break but now I need to get back to work. (The blessing/downside to having a home office are distractions.)

Leave a Reply

