Four years, now, on Multiply!

Multiply just informed me I’ve been a member here since October 25, 2007. Four years. Guess I probably ought to change my profile picture soon, since I have undoubtedly aged a tad since then. (Going to be 59 years old come November 4th of this year … and youngest son turned 21 today. Imagine that!)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Four years, now, on Multiply!

  1. Mel Weinerth says:

    How time flies does it not seem just yesterday we joined here . By the way have a Happy Birthday girl.

  2. oh, you're also vintage 2007? cool. I arrived in June.and happy birthday for Friday. you share the date with my father in law, but not the decade 🙂

Leave a Reply

