Bologna Sandwich

Sorry, no picture. I spit it out and threw it in the trash several hours ago.

I had eaten, chewed, and swallowed two bites of this totally delicious bologna sandwich! White bread (no high-fructose corn syrup … I am SO righteous), low-fat bologna (chicken w/pork added), Velveeta Cheese (okay, so I’m not THAT righteous), Miracle Whip, Ketchup, Lettuce, Tomato. Mmmm.

About to take the third bite. Well, actually, I had TAKEN the third bite … when out of my sandwich crawled the vilest creature/worm-with-legs of undeterminate species that I have EVER ALMOST EATEN.

Thank GOD it was in possession of all of its body parts!

I spit out the bite that I had bitten. I threw away the rest of the sandwich. I threw away the rest of the tomatoes from my fridge, and the lettuce too.

EEeew!

I WANT DDT IN MY LETTUCE AND TOMATOES!

I DO NOT WANT ORGANIC CREATURES IN MY LETTUCE AND TOMATOES!

Eeeeew!

This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

